All Films

Tuesday, August 21 - Thursday, August 23

LAURA (Vera Farmiga) is a single mother living in Seattle, who has a constant need to put others & animals before her. When her estranged, criminally-minded father JACK (Christopher Plummer) is kicked out of his...

New Releases
50th Anniversary Re-release!
Saturday, August 18 - Tuesday, August 21

Sing-Along screening on Tuesday, Aug. 21 at 7pm!

An icon of psychedelic pop culture, Yellow Submarine is a colourful musical spectacle and an exhilaratingly joyful cinematic experience for...

Repertory
Friday, August 24 - Thursday, August 30

Thirteen-year-old Kayla endures the tidal wave of contemporary suburban adolescence as she makes her way through the last week of middle school—the end of her thus far disastrous eighth grade year—before she...

New Releases
MUSIC ON SCREEN Series
Saturday, September 1

In 1996 Ry Cooder gathered together some of the greatest names from the history of Cuban music to collaborate on the best selling and Grammy winning album The Buena Vista Social Club. This ground-breaking...

Film Series
Friday, September 14 - Sunday, September 16

Since its founding in 2005, the Camden International Film Festival (CIFF) has risen to prominence as one of the world’s most respected documentary festivals.

Taking place each fall...

Film Series
Nationwide cinema event!
Tuesday, October 9

Academy Award winner, Jeff Bridges shares the screen with scientists, profound thinkers and hundreds of earth's living creatures to reveal eye-opening concepts about ourselves, our past, and our future in a way not...

One Night Only
Saturday, October 27

Written by NYTimes Bestselling author Tess Gerritsen, Island Zero is about the inhabitants of a fishing island off the coast of Maine who find themselves mysteriously cut off from the outside world after the...

One Night Only
Saturday, December 1

Loving the unadulterated joys of winter is something we all have in common with the late, great Warren Miller—who helped create and capture the magic of skiing. This year, new and veteran athletes alike pay tribute...

One Night Only
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com