JACKIE

JACKIE is a searing and intimate portrait of one of the most important and tragic moments in American history, seen through the eyes of the iconic First Lady, then Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy (Natalie Portman). JACKIE places us in her world during the days immediately following her husband's assassination. Known for her extraordinary dignity and poise, here we see a psychological portrait of the First Lady as she struggles to maintain her husband's legacy and the world of "Camelot" that they created and loved so well.

Directed by Pablo Larraín

Starring Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard, Greta Gerwig

USA | R | 2016 | 1h 40min

Natalie Portman's most demanding and complex performance to date. - ScreenDaily.com

A shattering reflection on loss and legacy - The Hollywood Reporter

Portman is simply brilliant, getting to the essence of Jackie without resorting to a mere impersonation. - St. Louis Post-Dispatch

Show Dates & Times:

2/10/17 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

2/11/17 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

2/12/17 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

2/13/17 - Monday

7:00 pm,

2/14/17 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

2/15/17 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

2/18/17 - Saturday

8:00 pm,

2/19/17 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

2/20/17 - Monday

7:00 pm,

2/21/17 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

2/22/17 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com